NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration

+ Visit NASA.gov
+ Contact NASA
+ NASA Procurement Library

                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

+ Home


Points of Contact for NASA Grants

NASA Headquarters Office of Procurement
Sponsored Research Business Activity Group


Site Name Address Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
HQ

Antanese Crank

Sr. Grants Policy Analyst

300 E Street Southwest
Washington D.C., 20546-0001
Mail Stop: 5G77
(202) 358-4683 (202) 358-3220 antanese.n.crank@nasa.gov

 

NASA Center Grant Officers

Site Name Address Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
AFRC

Lisa Jackson

Grant Officer

Armstrong Flight Research Center
P.O. Box 273
Edwards, CA 93523-0273
(661) 276-2154 (661) 276-2904 lisa.a.jackson@nasa.gov
ARC

Beatrice Morales

Grant Officer

NASA Ames Research Center
Moffet Field, CA 94035-1000
Organization: JAZ
Mail Stop: 241-1
(650) 604-2074 (650) 604-0932 beatrice.m.morales@nasa.gov
GRC

Melissa Merrill

Lead Grant Officer

Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
Mail Stop: 500-319
(216) 433-6359 (216) 433-2480 melissa.a.merrill@grc.nasa.gov
GSFC

James Becker

Procurement Analyst

Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt Road
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Mail Stop: 210
(301) 286-1296 (301) 286-0357 james.l.becker@nasa.gov
JSC

Cheryl Bass

Grant Officer

Johnson Space Center
2101 NASA Road 1
Houston, TX 77058
Mail Stop: Code BD
(281) 483-3476 (281) 483-7890 cheryl.d.bass@nasa.gov
LaRC

LaShonda Jacobs-Terry

Grant Officer

Langley Research Center Research & Development Contracting Branch
Mail Stop 126
Hampton, VA 23681
(757) 864-2359 (757) 864-8863 lashonda.p.jacobs-terry@nasa.gov
MSFC

Melinda Swenson

Grant Officer

Marshall Space Flight Center
AL, 35812
Mail Stop:
PS-01
(256) 544-0381 (256) 544-3223 melinda.e.swenson@nasa.gov
NSSC

Cassandra Williams

Chief, Research Activities Branch
NSSC
Bldg 5100, Room M237
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
(228) 813-6271 (228) 813-6002 cassandra.williams-1@nasa.gov

Theresa Stanley

Lead Grant Officer

NSSC
Bldg 5100, Room 224-22
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
(228) 813-6196 (228) 813-6002 theresa.m.stanley@nasa.gov
SSC

Gerald Norris

Grant Officer

Stennis Space Center
NASA Acquisition Management Office
MS 39529-6000
Mail Stop: BA 31
(228) 688-1718 (228) 688-1141 gerald.l.norris@nasa.gov


+ Privacy Policy and Important Notices NASA For updates or corrections to this site, contact
NAIS Support.
Owner: Antanese N. Crank
Last Updated: Tue Mar 5 11:22:53 2019